Dating after Divorce

So – You’re ready to date again but as an Indian woman you wonder

WHERE are the men?
How do I get back into the game?
Can I believe in second chances?

Dating as an older woman is a little different. Dating as an Indian woman is a little more different. Dating as an older, divorced Indian woman – sigh. But don’t be disheartened – it can be done.

This is my latest blog post for  Women’s Web. It has some of the answers to those questions.  If you have more queries, do write them in the comments section so that I can address them.

And don’t be bogged down by your single status – as my blog post says, “I’m not single, I’m in a longstanding relationship with fun and freedom.” You’re free to enjoy yourself now – make the most of it.

Posted on September 5, 2013, in dating, Divorce, I'm still a rock star, strength and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

